2014 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 47-12
Pct. .797
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 29-5
Away 18-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Alumni #
Exhibition
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas State
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kansas State
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Kansas State
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-0
Santa Clara
Stephen Schott Stadium (Santa Clara, CA)
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
UCLA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
UCLA
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-1
UCLA
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
San Jose State
A
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
USC
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 16-0
USC
A
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Santa Clara
Baggett Stadium (San Luis Obispo, CA)
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Seattle
Meridian Park
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 15-14
Seattle
Edmonds CC
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Seattle
Meridian Park, Shoreline, Wash.
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Northern Illinois
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Northern Illinois
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Northern Illinois
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wagner
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wagner
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
California
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-3
California
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-4
California
H
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
California
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
UC Davis *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UC Davis *
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-1
UC Davis *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 8-6
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-7
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Saint Mary's
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Hawai'i *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Hawai'i *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 9-1
CSU Bakersfield
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 4-3
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-5
San Jose State
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Long Beach State *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Long Beach State *
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 11-4
Pepperdine
A
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
L, 7-3
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
UC Riverside *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
UC Riverside *
ESPN3
A
Tue May 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Irvine *
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Irvine *
H
Sun May 11
vs
Final
W, 10-3
UC Irvine *
H
Tue May 13
at
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Mary's
A
Fri May 16
at
Final
W, 16-10
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sat May 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sun May 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal State Northridge *
A
Fri May 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Sacramento State
NCAA Tournament Regional
H
Sat May 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pepperdine
NCAA Division I San Luis Obispo Regional
H
June
Sun Jun 01
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Sacramento State
NCAA Tournament Regional
H
Sun Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Pepperdine
2014 NCAA Division I San Luis Obispo Regional
H
# Exhibition
* Conference