2017 Cal Poly Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
11:00 AM
Green vs. White Intrasquad #
H
Wed Aug 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fresno Pacific #
Exhibition / at Paso Robles Horse Park (Paso Robles, CA)
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
No. 7 Indiana
@ South Bend, Ind. Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Aug 27
at
11:00 AM
No. 10 Notre Dame
Mike Berticelli Memorial Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Georgetown
A
Mon Sep 04
at
4:00 PM
No. 6 Maryland
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Sep 16
at
7:30 PM
San Diego State
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM
CSU Bakersfield
at Paso Robles Horse Park (Paso Robles, CA)
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Portland
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
4:30 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Sacramento State *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Sacramento State * ^
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
Big West Tournament (Opening Round)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
Big West Tournament (Semifinal)
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA %
Big West Tournament (Championship)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event