2020 Cal Poly Softball Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 7-2
February
Thu Feb 27
vs
BYU
@ Fullerton, CA Judi Garman Classic (Cal State Fullerton)
10:00 AM
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Illinois
@ Fullerton, CA Judi Garman Classic (Cal State Fullerton)
12:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Loyola Marymount
@ Fullerton, Calif. Judi Garman Classic (Cal State Fullerton)
12:00 PM
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Boston U.
@ Los Angeles UCLA-Long Beach State Invitational (UCLA)
10:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
San Diego State
@ Los Angeles UCLA-Long Beach State Invitational (UCLA)
9:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
No. 17 Minnesota
@ Los Angeles UCLA-Long Beach State Invitational (UCLA)
2:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Boston U.
@ Los Angeles UCLA-Long Beach State Invitational (UCLA)
10:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
at
No. 1 UCLA
UCLA-Long Beach State Invitational
12:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Notre Dame
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
5:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Saint Mary's
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Santa Clara
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Santa Clara
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Saint Mary's
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
5:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Notre Dame
2020 ShareSLO Mustang Classic
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Pacific
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Pacific
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Pacific
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
UC Davis *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
UC Davis *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
UC Davis *
1:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Hawai'i *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Hawai'i *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Hawai'i *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cal State Fullerton *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cal State Fullerton *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Cal State Fullerton *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
UC Riverside *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
UC Riverside *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
UC Riverside *
1:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
CSUN *
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
CSUN *
5:30 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
CSUN *
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 08
at
Long Beach State *
1:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
Long Beach State *
3:30 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
Long Beach State *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference